We're Live! Listen Now
0 $0
OneMob Radio would like to take a moment to congratulate all the nominees of the Yandaarra Aunty Grace Roberts Community Awards!
It was announced on Thursday 3rd June that the following have been nominated:
🏆 Grace Roberts Memorial Community Development Award: Theresa Dootson, Desley Flanders, Kaleesha Morris, Karen Roberts, Lachlan Skinner
🏅 Community Organisation or Business of the Year Award: Aboriginal Employment Strategy, Garlambirla Guyuu Girrwaa Elders Group, Yarrawarra Aboriginal Cultural Centre
🏅 Youth of the Year Award: Kiera Bassett, Keith Dungay
🏅 Arts and Cultural Achievement Award: Reece Flanders, Troy Robinson, Jamie Telfer
🏆 Celebrating Braith Wilson for the Sports Achievement Award,
🏆 Noelene Skinner for the Aunty Award
🏆 Michael Gibbs for the Uncle Award.
Yandaarra Aunty Grace Roberts Community Awards are a part of Coffs LGA NAIDOC week celebrations. Coffs Harbour City Council’s Yandaarra Aboriginal Advisory Committee has grown and coordinated the awards and associated event for 22 years.
🖤💛❤️ Congratulations to all that was recognised but also those that took the time to nominate those that are doing work in community because it’s so important to lift mob higher!
🏆 Looking Forward to NAIDOC 2021.

Latest Facebook Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons. Type: OAuthException
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon